Creative, Well-Balanced, and Varied

We pay attention to every detail in the preparation of meals – therefore we make us of modern kitchen facilities, certified sources of ingredients, and employ highly qualified chefs. Our menu plans reflect the individual needs and preferences of our patients as well as our high demands for a balanced and creative diet. Take advantage of our know-how and book us for your event.

Catering for a Variety of Events

No matter whether BBQ party, company dinner, or gala dinner - your private or business occasion will benefit from the culinary expertise of our employees and from our experience in high production capacity. Our skilled and experienced team is looking forward to making your event a memorable one.

How can we serve you?

Contact us and let yourself be inspired by the creative possibilities of Paulinen Catering Service. We would be very pleased to provide a quotation.

Paulinenhaus Krankenanstalt e.V.
Paulinen Catering Service
Dickensweg 25-39
Germany, 14055 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 30008-194

Good to know:

The Paulinen Service Gesellschaft mbH (PSG) manages the kitchen as well as the cafeteria of the Paulinenkrankenhaus. Our cooperation agreement with the company ARAMARK provides our employees with the opportunity for a permanent transfer of know-how through regular intensive training opportunities. We ensure a high standard of hygiene following the recommendations of the HACCP hygiene management concept “Gute Lebensmittelhygienepraxis”.

Kreativ, ausgewogen, abwechslungsreich

Moderne Küchenausstattung, qualifizierte Köche, zertifizierte Bezugsquellen für alle Zutaten – bei der Zubereitung von Mahlzeiten achten wir auf jedes Detail. Bei der Gestaltung des Speiseplans verbinden wir die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Vorlieben unserer Patienten mit unseren hohen Ansprüchen an einen ausgewogenen und kreativen Menüplan. Nutzen Sie dieses Know-how auch für Ihre Feier.

Catering für Events in jedem Rahmen

Von der Grillparty über das Firmenessen bis zum Galadinner – profitieren Sie von der kulinarischen Expertise unserer Mitarbeiter und der hohen Produktionskapazität unserer Küche für Ihren privaten oder geschäftlichen Anlass. Unser starkes und erfahrenes Team freut sich darauf, Feste jeder Größe zu einem unvergesslichen Event zu machen.

Was darf es für Sie sein?

Kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie sich von den kreativen Möglichkeiten des Paulinen Catering inspirieren. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen gern ein Angebot.

Paulinenhaus Krankenanstalt e.V.
Paulinen Catering Service
Dickensweg 25-39
14055 Berlin
Fon: +49 (0)30 30008-194
Mail: catering@paulinenkrankenhaus.de

Gut zu wissen:

Die Paulinen Service Gesellschaft mbH (PSG) bewirtschaftet sowohl die Küche wie auch die Cafeteria des Paulinenkrankenhauses. Unser Kooperationsvertrag mit der Firma ARAMARK garantiert unseren Mitarbeitern einen permanenten Know-how-Transfer mit intensiven Schulungen. Den hohen Hygienestandard sichern wir mit der Umsetzung der „Guten Lebensmittelhygienepraxis“ nach dem HACCP-Konzept.